Junior Champions

Each season, the NCPGA Junior Tour schedules a Match Play Championship. The two-day championship is an invitation-only event that features the top 16 players from the tour’s two 18-hole divisions. To qualify for the Match Play Championship, a player must participate in at least three tour events. (All players are required to play 36 holes each day of the tournament.)

The first two rounds of the Match Play Championship are played on Wednesday along with a beaten eights round. Winners then advance to play on Thursday.

Take a look at our past winners:

Year  Winner   Home Course  
2014 C.J. Tyler Susquehanna Valley C.C.
2013 C.J. Tyler Susquehanna Valley C.C.
2012 Adam Winey Shade Mountain G.C.
2011 C.J. Tyler Susquehanna Valley C.C.
2010 Jordan Eck White Deer G.C.
2009 Cody Conklin Susquehanna Valley C.C.
2008 Max Wrobel Liberty Valley G.C.
2007  —  —
2006 Ben Boss Bucknell G.C.
2005 Ben Boss Bucknell G.C.
2004 Tom Kefalas White Deer G.C.
2003 Brad Shipman Susquehanna Valley C.C.
2002 Billy Toy Liberty Valley C.C.
2001 Jeremy Graham White Deer G.C.
2000 Jason Herrold Shade Mountain G.C.
1999 Lucas Sargent Corey Creek C.C.

Site Map | Site Development